Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
421 Sunday 02-12-2018 7,3,4,5,1,7 1
422 Saturday 01-12-2018 6,5,0,9,2,1 1
423 Friday 30-11-2018 1,7,1,2,6,9 1
424 Thursday 29-11-2018 9,1,5,4,7,6 1
425 Wednesday 28-11-2018 0,5,9,2,8,7 1
426 Tuesday 27-11-2018 8,0,8,4,3,2 1
427 Monday 26-11-2018 1,2,2,1,4,0 1
428 Sunday 25-11-2018 7,4,0,6,2,3 1
429 Saturday 24-11-2018 2,6,7,1,5,5 1
430 Friday 23-11-2018 3,1,3,1,9,5 1