Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
421 Monday 20-08-2018 5,1,2,3,4,6 1
422 Saturday 18-08-2018 7,7,0,0,6,9 1
423 Friday 17-08-2018 0,4,2,7,0,5 1
424 Wednesday 15-08-2018 9,8,7,4,3,1 1
425 Tuesday 14-08-2018 7,6,1,5,7,3 1
426 Monday 13-08-2018 3,2,4,6,9,8 1
427 Sunday 12-08-2018 5,0,5,8,3,2 1
428 Saturday 11-08-2018 0,7,7,9,1,3 1
429 Friday 10-08-2018 2,1,6,0,1,7 1
430 Thursday 09-08-2018 6,9,5,1,8,2 1