Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
421 Wednesday 11-10-2017 7,1,1,4,2,6 1
422 Tuesday 10-10-2017 1,8,4,0,9,9 1
423 Monday 09-10-2017 0,4,6,5,8,9 1
424 Sunday 08-10-2017 6,1,8,3,6,7 1
425 Saturday 07-10-2017 8,0,2,7,6,4 1
426 Friday 06-10-2017 2,9,9,2,3,6 1
427 Thursday 05-10-2017 9,6,7,9,4,2 1
428 Wednesday 04-10-2017 5,3,3,0,7,5 1
429 Tuesday 03-10-2017 3,7,0,2,9,3 1
430 Monday 02-10-2017 7,5,1,1,5,9 1