Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
421 Tuesday 14-05-2019 1,2,8,9,0,6 1
422 Monday 13-05-2019 2,9,0,7,5,8 1
423 Sunday 12-05-2019 0,4,7,8,9,6 1
424 Saturday 11-05-2019 4,6,1,2,3,9 1
425 Friday 10-05-2019 7,8,2,8,8,0 1
426 Thursday 09-05-2019 5,0,6,9,2,7 1
427 Wednesday 08-05-2019 1,3,0,7,9,2 1
428 Tuesday 07-05-2019 6,9,5,0,7,1 1
429 Monday 06-05-2019 2,7,3,1,4,7 1
430 Sunday 05-05-2019 9,1,6,2,1,8 1