Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
441 Saturday 29-09-2018 8,3,9,4,0,4 1
442 Friday 28-09-2018 7,5,2,6,9,0 1
443 Thursday 27-09-2018 0,0,1,5,7,8 1
444 Wednesday 26-09-2018 4,8,6,4,4,1 1
445 Tuesday 25-09-2018 6,3,2,9,7,4 1
446 Monday 24-09-2018 7,4,3,5,1,7 1
447 Sunday 23-09-2018 2,9,0,2,6,1 1
448 Saturday 22-09-2018 0,5,1,4,2,9 1
449 Friday 21-09-2018 9,6,3,7,4,8 1
450 Thursday 20-09-2018 1,2,6,1,7,0 1