Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
451 Friday 25-10-2019 4,9,1,8,1,6 1
452 Thursday 24-10-2019 3,4,6,7,1,1 1
453 Wednesday 23-10-2019 2,9,0,5,4,7 1
454 Tuesday 22-10-2019 7,1,5,3,6,1 1
455 Monday 21-10-2019 8,3,6,2,0,5 1
456 Sunday 20-10-2019 6,2,2,9,1,8 1
457 Saturday 19-10-2019 1,6,6,7,1,3 1
458 Friday 18-10-2019 5,7,8,8,2,0 1
459 Thursday 17-10-2019 0,5,5,0,7,4 1
460 Wednesday 16-10-2019 9,0,7,3,0,6 1