Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
461 Monday 14-10-2019 3,8,3,4,5,2 1
462 Sunday 13-10-2019 2,1,2,7,5,1 1
463 Saturday 12-10-2019 1,9,1,2,3,2 1
464 Friday 11-10-2019 0,7,5,4,4,8 1
465 Thursday 10-10-2019 6,3,4,0,1,2 1
466 Wednesday 09-10-2019 7,2,9,0,5,4 1
467 Tuesday 08-10-2019 8,6,8,4,2,7 1
468 Monday 07-10-2019 5,4,7,1,8,0 1
469 Sunday 06-10-2019 3,5,0,2,6,5 1
470 Saturday 05-10-2019 9,0,9,5,6,3 1