Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
491 Friday 21-06-2019 3,5,0,4,6,8 1
492 Thursday 20-06-2019 1,2,8,7,3,5 1
493 Wednesday 19-06-2019 0,2,1,3,4,0 1
494 Tuesday 18-06-2019 5,6,4,9,1,2 1
495 Monday 17-06-2019 8,1,2,3,8,7 1
496 Sunday 16-06-2019 2,5,0,2,7,1 1
497 Saturday 15-06-2019 6,7,6,4,2,0 1
498 Friday 14-06-2019 4,3,0,1,2,9 1
499 Thursday 13-06-2019 3,1,2,8,9,3 1
500 Wednesday 12-06-2019 1,0,4,8,3,6 1