Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Sunday 29-04-2018 6,3,6,2,5,9 1
532 Saturday 28-04-2018 0,9,2,4,8,7 1
533 Friday 27-04-2018 2,9,8,7,4,3 1
534 Thursday 26-04-2018 2,6,6,2,1,6 1
535 Wednesday 25-04-2018 3,9,5,0,2,4 1
536 Tuesday 24-04-2018 5,1,7,9,2,5 1
537 Monday 23-04-2018 4,9,8,0,7,1 1
538 Sunday 22-04-2018 7,0,5,9,8,3 1
539 Saturday 21-04-2018 1,2,1,4,0,9 1
540 Friday 20-04-2018 0,4,9,3,0,6 1