Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
541 Monday 20-02-2017 5,5,8,5,4,9 1
542 Sunday 19-02-2017 0,5,1,2,5,1 1
543 Saturday 18-02-2017 3,0,2,7,9,5 1
544 Friday 17-02-2017 0,4,5,3,1,6 1
545 Thursday 16-02-2017 5,8,2,0,8,8 1
546 Wednesday 15-02-2017 3,5,9,1,5,4 1
547 Tuesday 14-02-2017 8,8,2,4,6,8 1
548 Monday 13-02-2017 1,0,1,6,2,1 1
549 Sunday 12-02-2017 2,3,7,9,7,4 1
550 Saturday 11-02-2017 1,5,2,0,4,3 1