Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
551 Wednesday 06-06-2018 8,8,6,8,2,2 1
552 Tuesday 05-06-2018 1,2,2,0,4,3 1
553 Monday 04-06-2018 5,7,7,8,8,9 1
554 Sunday 03-06-2018 3,0,3,8,1,6 1
555 Saturday 02-06-2018 0,5,1,7,3,0 1
556 Friday 01-06-2018 9,2,9,4,0,5 1
557 Thursday 31-05-2018 6,8,0,5,3,4 1
558 Wednesday 30-05-2018 4,9,4,3,2,8 1
559 Tuesday 29-05-2018 5,6,4,0,4,5 1
560 Monday 28-05-2018 7,7,7,2,5,9 1