Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
51 Monday 29-04-2019 7,9,7,4,8,0 1
52 Sunday 28-04-2019 6,2,2,0,7,9 1
53 Saturday 27-04-2019 3,1,9,8,1,2 1
54 Friday 26-04-2019 2,4,5,0,4,8 1
55 Thursday 25-04-2019 4,3,0,6,1,3 1
56 Wednesday 24-04-2019 2,5,1,0,0,6 1
57 Tuesday 23-04-2019 9,8,5,8,3,7 1
58 Monday 22-04-2019 9,3,8,1,0,5 1
59 Sunday 21-04-2019 5,0,6,2,9,2 1
60 Saturday 20-04-2019 8,7,2,0,0,4 1