Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
51 Wednesday 24-06-2020 6,3,8,7,0,5 1
52 Tuesday 23-06-2020 6,3,2,9,3,7 1
53 Monday 22-06-2020 4,9,1,2,9,6 1
54 Sunday 21-06-2020 1,6,5,3,1,2 1
55 Saturday 20-06-2020 8,8,0,1,5,3 1
56 Friday 19-06-2020 3,9,4,0,4,1 1
57 Thursday 18-06-2020 8,5,7,8,8,4 1
58 Wednesday 17-06-2020 1,2,8,6,7,0 1
59 Tuesday 16-06-2020 6,0,6,7,6,5 1
60 Monday 15-06-2020 3,6,3,5,0,9 1