Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Saturday 24-06-2017 1,5,6,9,4,0 1
602 Friday 23-06-2017 8,7,3,2,5,3 1
603 Thursday 22-06-2017 1,4,1,3,6,9 1
604 Wednesday 21-06-2017 1,3,5,7,2,6 1
605 Tuesday 20-06-2017 4,5,0,2,8,0 1
606 Monday 19-06-2017 5,0,2,6,3,6 1
607 Sunday 18-06-2017 9,9,3,1,6,3 1
608 Saturday 17-06-2017 6,9,4,9,7,1 1
609 Friday 16-06-2017 7,4,9,5,2,4 1
610 Thursday 15-06-2017 1,0,6,1,3,5 1