Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Monday 04-07-2016 3,6,9,7,2,4 1
602 Sunday 03-07-2016 5,7,4,8,1,6 1
603 Saturday 02-07-2016 3,9,7,5,7,4 1
604 Friday 01-07-2016 8,6,2,1,3,7 1
605 Thursday 30-06-2016 5,1,3,5,9,2 1
606 Wednesday 29-06-2016 2,8,6,7,3,0 1
607 Tuesday 28-06-2016 7,2,1,4,3,8 1
608 Monday 27-06-2016 6,2,5,1,7,9 1
609 Sunday 26-06-2016 4,9,2,6,8,3 1
610 Saturday 25-06-2016 5,2,7,9,2,4 1