Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
611 Saturday 17-03-2018 1,3,3,8,4,2 1
612 Friday 16-03-2018 5,8,6,4,1,1 1
613 Thursday 15-03-2018 7,7,8,6,9,3 1
614 Wednesday 14-03-2018 9,1,1,0,5,4 1
615 Tuesday 13-03-2018 8,9,3,7,6,8 1
616 Monday 12-03-2018 4,2,9,5,0,6 1
617 Sunday 11-03-2018 0,0,2,1,7,4 1
618 Saturday 10-03-2018 5,1,7,0,4,2 1
619 Friday 09-03-2018 2,8,1,2,8,8 1
620 Thursday 08-03-2018 6,1,5,9,0,1 1