Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
631 Thursday 26-01-2017 7,0,0,9,4,2 1
632 Wednesday 25-01-2017 1,9,2,7,3,0 1
633 Tuesday 24-01-2017 4,2,1,0,8,6 1
634 Monday 23-01-2017 0,8,4,4,6,3 1
635 Sunday 22-01-2017 5,7,6,1,1,2 1
636 Saturday 21-01-2017 6,5,3,5,1,9 1
637 Friday 20-01-2017 3,3,0,1,7,5 1
638 Thursday 19-01-2017 9,9,4,8,0,7 1
639 Wednesday 18-01-2017 2,6,8,3,6,4 1
640 Tuesday 17-01-2017 8,1,7,4,4,8 1