Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
631 Monday 29-08-2016 3,5,8,2,1,7 1
632 Sunday 28-08-2016 6,1,3,1,8,6 1
633 Saturday 27-08-2016 3,1,2,5,9,4 1
634 Friday 26-08-2016 4,0,9,6,4,1 1
635 Thursday 25-08-2016 1,7,2,5,8,3 1
636 Wednesday 24-08-2016 1,9,7,8,3,0 1
637 Tuesday 23-08-2016 4,9,3,7,6,6 1
638 Monday 22-08-2016 3,7,8,1,2,9 1
639 Sunday 21-08-2016 5,2,6,3,8,1 1
640 Saturday 20-08-2016 4,8,9,4,1,6 1