Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
661 Sunday 25-06-2017 8,6,4,0,9,1 1
662 Saturday 24-06-2017 1,5,6,9,4,0 1
663 Friday 23-06-2017 8,7,3,2,5,3 1
664 Thursday 22-06-2017 1,4,1,3,6,9 1
665 Wednesday 21-06-2017 1,3,5,7,2,6 1
666 Tuesday 20-06-2017 4,5,0,2,8,0 1
667 Monday 19-06-2017 5,0,2,6,3,6 1
668 Sunday 18-06-2017 9,9,3,1,6,3 1
669 Saturday 17-06-2017 6,9,4,9,7,1 1
670 Friday 16-06-2017 7,4,9,5,2,4 1