Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
661 Sunday 23-10-2016 5,7,9,6,9,3 1
662 Saturday 22-10-2016 0,4,6,5,1,6 1
663 Friday 21-10-2016 5,7,1,4,5,8 1
664 Thursday 20-10-2016 6,8,7,1,1,5 1
665 Wednesday 19-10-2016 2,8,3,0,7,3 1
666 Tuesday 18-10-2016 6,2,8,7,3,2 1
667 Monday 17-10-2016 3,6,2,3,5,0 1
668 Sunday 16-10-2016 0,2,6,2,4,5 1
669 Saturday 15-10-2016 4,9,1,6,8,9 1
670 Friday 14-10-2016 3,7,8,0,1,7 1