Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
661 Tuesday 04-12-2018 3,9,6,1,4,9 1
662 Monday 03-12-2018 4,8,7,1,9,2 1
663 Sunday 02-12-2018 7,3,4,5,1,7 1
664 Saturday 01-12-2018 6,5,0,9,2,1 1
665 Friday 30-11-2018 1,7,1,2,6,9 1
666 Thursday 29-11-2018 9,1,5,4,7,6 1
667 Wednesday 28-11-2018 0,5,9,2,8,7 1
668 Tuesday 27-11-2018 8,0,8,4,3,2 1
669 Monday 26-11-2018 1,2,2,1,4,0 1
670 Sunday 25-11-2018 7,4,0,6,2,3 1