Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
661 Sunday 16-09-2018 0,7,6,5,0,4 1
662 Saturday 15-09-2018 5,8,9,4,8,6 1
663 Friday 14-09-2018 7,5,0,8,5,3 1
664 Thursday 13-09-2018 3,6,4,2,1,9 1
665 Tuesday 11-09-2018 4,0,9,0,2,1 1
666 Monday 10-09-2018 1,2,0,8,4,7 1
667 Sunday 09-09-2018 5,9,9,5,6,6 1
668 Saturday 08-09-2018 7,3,1,6,3,8 1
669 Friday 07-09-2018 9,9,8,0,3,6 1
670 Thursday 06-09-2018 2,7,4,9,1,8 1