Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
721 Friday 28-10-2016 5,8,6,0,2,8 1
722 Thursday 27-10-2016 2,9,9,5,3,7 1
723 Wednesday 26-10-2016 6,7,1,3,7,9 1
724 Tuesday 25-10-2016 2,6,0,2,5,1 1
725 Monday 24-10-2016 3,8,2,1,1,4 1
726 Sunday 23-10-2016 5,7,9,6,9,3 1
727 Saturday 22-10-2016 0,4,6,5,1,6 1
728 Friday 21-10-2016 5,7,1,4,5,8 1
729 Thursday 20-10-2016 6,8,7,1,1,5 1
730 Wednesday 19-10-2016 2,8,3,0,7,3 1