Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
731 Friday 18-01-2019 8,7,6,2,4,9 1
732 Thursday 17-01-2019 1,2,4,6,7,7 1
733 Wednesday 16-01-2019 6,0,5,0,4,7 1
734 Tuesday 15-01-2019 3,3,4,7,3,8 1
735 Monday 14-01-2019 0,5,1,9,5,5 1
736 Sunday 13-01-2019 7,1,2,8,9,0 1
737 Saturday 12-01-2019 5,6,0,3,1,6 1
738 Friday 11-01-2019 2,8,6,1,3,1 1
739 Thursday 10-01-2019 1,2,7,2,6,9 1
740 Wednesday 09-01-2019 1,9,8,1,7,4 1