Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Thursday 06-04-2017 9,8,5,6,8,2 1
742 Wednesday 05-04-2017 0,2,9,9,6,0 1
743 Tuesday 04-04-2017 9,7,2,3,5,3 1
744 Monday 03-04-2017 5,8,8,0,4,2 1
745 Sunday 02-04-2017 7,3,6,7,4,7 1
746 Saturday 01-04-2017 0,1,1,7,9,9 1
747 Friday 31-03-2017 8,5,4,9,8,6 1
748 Thursday 30-03-2017 6,4,9,5,3,6 1
749 Wednesday 29-03-2017 2,0,8,8,1,7 1
750 Tuesday 28-03-2017 1,2,0,6,7,2 1