Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Saturday 04-02-2017 9,0,1,4,4,6 1
742 Friday 03-02-2017 7,9,5,0,1,4 1
743 Thursday 02-02-2017 8,2,1,2,9,4 1
744 Wednesday 01-02-2017 5,4,3,4,8,1 1
745 Tuesday 31-01-2017 9,5,6,8,2,0 1
746 Monday 30-01-2017 0,3,9,3,6,5 1
747 Sunday 29-01-2017 2,1,8,1,4,4 1
748 Saturday 28-01-2017 3,7,7,3,0,8 1
749 Friday 27-01-2017 8,6,5,6,9,7 1
750 Thursday 26-01-2017 7,0,0,9,4,2 1