Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
741 Sunday 04-06-2017 8,3,1,3,6,0 1
742 Saturday 03-06-2017 8,0,4,9,8,1 1
743 Friday 02-06-2017 6,9,1,0,7,5 1
744 Thursday 01-06-2017 8,6,2,7,6,3 1
745 Wednesday 31-05-2017 0,0,7,0,4,9 1
746 Tuesday 30-05-2017 2,5,1,6,5,8 1
747 Monday 29-05-2017 1,3,6,3,8,7 1
748 Sunday 28-05-2017 3,8,9,7,1,5 1
749 Saturday 27-05-2017 7,6,3,0,1,4 1
750 Friday 26-05-2017 5,2,8,8,9,2 1