Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
751 Sunday 22-07-2018 1,5,2,2,7,3 1
752 Saturday 21-07-2018 2,4,1,7,5,4 1
753 Friday 20-07-2018 8,2,2,4,6,1 1
754 Thursday 19-07-2018 4,8,5,1,4,2 1
755 Wednesday 18-07-2018 9,6,3,5,5,7 1
756 Tuesday 17-07-2018 0,3,4,9,4,5 1
757 Monday 16-07-2018 5,9,0,7,2,3 1
758 Sunday 15-07-2018 3,7,7,8,1,9 1
759 Saturday 14-07-2018 6,9,1,0,5,6 1
760 Friday 13-07-2018 7,3,5,2,1,7 1