Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
751 Thursday 21-09-2017 7,7,2,1,8,4 1
752 Wednesday 20-09-2017 2,9,1,0,9,5 1
753 Tuesday 19-09-2017 8,4,6,9,9,3 1
754 Monday 18-09-2017 7,1,8,2,3,7 1
755 Sunday 17-09-2017 4,6,5,9,1,8 1
756 Saturday 16-09-2017 3,5,8,4,1,6 1
757 Friday 15-09-2017 0,7,3,0,7,4 1
758 Thursday 14-09-2017 1,3,2,7,6,1 1
759 Wednesday 13-09-2017 6,9,7,8,0,9 1
760 Tuesday 12-09-2017 5,0,0,6,2,5 1