Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
781 Friday 09-02-2018 7,2,8,9,6,1 1
782 Thursday 08-02-2018 0,1,7,3,2,1 1
783 Wednesday 07-02-2018 5,2,7,6,4,4 1
784 Tuesday 06-02-2018 2,4,1,8,4,9 1
785 Monday 05-02-2018 9,6,5,3,9,0 1
786 Sunday 04-02-2018 8,7,4,0,5,2 1
787 Saturday 03-02-2018 4,0,8,4,5,1 1
788 Friday 02-02-2018 3,2,9,1,4,6 1
789 Thursday 01-02-2018 7,5,3,9,2,2 1
790 Wednesday 31-01-2018 6,9,7,6,2,8 1