Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
71 Sunday 09-06-2019 0,8,9,8,1,2 1
72 Saturday 08-06-2019 3,2,8,5,6,2 1
73 Friday 07-06-2019 9,0,5,0,4,9 1
74 Thursday 06-06-2019 2,7,1,4,8,0 1
75 Wednesday 05-06-2019 6,9,5,2,7,7 1
76 Tuesday 04-06-2019 1,5,3,6,0,5 1
77 Monday 03-06-2019 6,9,2,7,5,1 1
78 Sunday 02-06-2019 7,3,0,2,9,6 1
79 Saturday 01-06-2019 6,6,7,1,2,4 1
80 Friday 31-05-2019 5,1,5,6,3,4 1