Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
71 Tuesday 02-10-2018 8,1,0,3,2,6 1
72 Monday 01-10-2018 2,9,8,0,5,1 1
73 Sunday 30-09-2018 2,6,7,3,3,4 1
74 Saturday 29-09-2018 8,3,9,4,0,4 1
75 Friday 28-09-2018 7,5,2,6,9,0 1
76 Thursday 27-09-2018 0,0,1,5,7,8 1
77 Wednesday 26-09-2018 4,8,6,4,4,1 1
78 Tuesday 25-09-2018 6,3,2,9,7,4 1
79 Monday 24-09-2018 7,4,3,5,1,7 1
80 Sunday 23-09-2018 2,9,0,2,6,1 1