Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
71 Friday 04-10-2019 4,8,5,7,1,1 1
72 Thursday 03-10-2019 4,9,3,1,9,4 1
73 Wednesday 02-10-2019 2,7,6,6,0,9 1
74 Tuesday 01-10-2019 8,1,1,0,7,6 1
75 Monday 30-09-2019 1,2,9,6,1,8 1
76 Sunday 29-09-2019 6,3,5,8,0,3 1
77 Saturday 28-09-2019 6,4,0,4,3,1 1
78 Friday 27-09-2019 7,6,2,7,8,1 1
79 Thursday 26-09-2019 5,7,3,6,9,2 1
80 Wednesday 25-09-2019 0,5,4,9,5,2 1