Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
911 Thursday 21-04-2016 2,3,6,6,3,4 1
912 Wednesday 20-04-2016 5,2,5,3,9,0 1
913 Tuesday 19-04-2016 2,4,7,1,0,8 1
914 Monday 18-04-2016 3,3,2,4,6,5 1
915 Sunday 17-04-2016 2,3,7,2,1,3 1
916 Saturday 16-04-2016 2,1,8,5,9,6 1
917 Friday 15-04-2016 2,3,0,2,4,1 1
918 Thursday 14-04-2016 3,1,6,7,4,9 1
919 Wednesday 13-04-2016 8,3,4,8,2,1 1
920 Tuesday 12-04-2016 1,7,9,0,5,2 1