Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
921 Tuesday 06-12-2016 1,2,1,4,8,6 1
922 Monday 05-12-2016 9,6,1,1,0,7 1
923 Sunday 04-12-2016 3,5,8,9,7,0 1
924 Saturday 03-12-2016 8,7,4,2,6,1 1
925 Friday 02-12-2016 7,8,3,0,1,4 1
926 Thursday 01-12-2016 0,1,5,4,4,2 1
927 Wednesday 30-11-2016 2,9,0,5,2,3 1
928 Tuesday 29-11-2016 4,3,9,3,8,3 1
929 Monday 28-11-2016 1,2,8,8,5,6 1
930 Sunday 27-11-2016 6,6,1,9,1,6 1