Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
931 Tuesday 03-04-2018 9,1,9,4,8,1 1
932 Monday 02-04-2018 7,4,6,1,5,8 1
933 Sunday 01-04-2018 4,5,3,8,2,0 1
934 Saturday 31-03-2018 1,0,9,1,4,5 1
935 Friday 30-03-2018 8,7,6,3,2,3 1
936 Thursday 29-03-2018 3,9,2,9,9,7 1
937 Wednesday 28-03-2018 2,6,9,7,5,1 1
938 Tuesday 27-03-2018 9,0,3,6,1,7 1
939 Monday 26-03-2018 5,8,7,6,0,6 1
940 Sunday 25-03-2018 1,1,5,4,8,3 1