Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Friday 23-10-2015 2,3,1,2,4,6 1
942 Thursday 22-10-2015 1,2,8,9,6,2 1
943 Wednesday 21-10-2015 5,4,3,9,3,7 1
944 Tuesday 20-10-2015 1,0,2,0,9,4 1
945 Monday 19-10-2015 9,5,4,5,2,4 1
946 Sunday 18-10-2015 1,5,5,8,2,9 1
947 Saturday 17-10-2015 1,7,7,3,5,3 1
948 Friday 16-10-2015 7,9,1,5,8,1 1
949 Thursday 15-10-2015 5,1,9,2,1,8 1
950 Wednesday 14-10-2015 6,3,2,4,8,9 1