Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Saturday 16-01-2016 3,6,7,2,4,1 1
942 Friday 15-01-2016 9,5,6,4,0,3 1
943 Thursday 14-01-2016 2,6,9,3,2,5 1
944 Wednesday 13-01-2016 9,6,6,1,5,4 1
945 Tuesday 12-01-2016 6,4,1,4,8,9 1
946 Monday 11-01-2016 6,3,4,7,0,5 1
947 Sunday 10-01-2016 4,1,6,3,8,3 1
948 Saturday 09-01-2016 2,5,0,9,1,5 1
949 Friday 08-01-2016 2,5,3,6,7,2 1
950 Thursday 07-01-2016 6,2,5,3,8,6 1