Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
961 Sunday 04-03-2018 9,4,7,6,0,3 1
962 Saturday 03-03-2018 8,7,3,0,4,5 1
963 Friday 02-03-2018 2,6,9,5,2,1 1
964 Thursday 01-03-2018 5,0,2,3,6,9 1
965 Wednesday 28-02-2018 6,5,7,2,3,5 1
966 Tuesday 27-02-2018 4,1,1,0,3,7 1
967 Monday 26-02-2018 1,8,5,6,7,9 1
968 Sunday 25-02-2018 0,3,6,1,8,8 1
969 Saturday 24-02-2018 5,2,0,7,9,8 1
970 Friday 23-02-2018 9,0,7,5,6,4 1