Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
961 Thursday 27-10-2016 2,9,9,5,3,7 1
962 Wednesday 26-10-2016 6,7,1,3,7,9 1
963 Tuesday 25-10-2016 2,6,0,2,5,1 1
964 Monday 24-10-2016 3,8,2,1,1,4 1
965 Sunday 23-10-2016 5,7,9,6,9,3 1
966 Saturday 22-10-2016 0,4,6,5,1,6 1
967 Friday 21-10-2016 5,7,1,4,5,8 1
968 Thursday 20-10-2016 6,8,7,1,1,5 1
969 Wednesday 19-10-2016 2,8,3,0,7,3 1
970 Tuesday 18-10-2016 6,2,8,7,3,2 1