Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
961 Wednesday 29-06-2016 2,8,6,7,3,0 1
962 Tuesday 28-06-2016 7,2,1,4,3,8 1
963 Monday 27-06-2016 6,2,5,1,7,9 1
964 Sunday 26-06-2016 4,9,2,6,8,3 1
965 Saturday 25-06-2016 5,2,7,9,2,4 1
966 Friday 24-06-2016 2,4,8,5,4,8 1
967 Thursday 23-06-2016 6,2,3,7,7,7 1
968 Wednesday 22-06-2016 3,2,8,1,7,3 1
969 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,1,9,4,4 1
970 Monday 20-06-2016 8,5,4,6,3,7 1