Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
981 Thursday 06-10-2016 2,7,3,0,5,2 1
982 Wednesday 05-10-2016 4,6,5,7,0,8 1
983 Tuesday 04-10-2016 7,9,2,8,3,6 1
984 Monday 03-10-2016 9,1,7,5,6,5 1
985 Sunday 02-10-2016 1,0,8,2,9,1 1
986 Saturday 01-10-2016 3,8,4,9,2,3 1
987 Friday 30-09-2016 2,4,1,4,7,5 1
988 Thursday 29-09-2016 7,5,6,6,3,4 1
989 Wednesday 28-09-2016 0,1,2,7,0,7 1
990 Tuesday 27-09-2016 8,3,9,8,1,2 1