Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
981 Friday 01-04-2016 3,7,9,3,4,8 1
982 Thursday 31-03-2016 6,3,8,5,1,4 1
983 Wednesday 30-03-2016 6,1,3,6,7,5 1
984 Tuesday 29-03-2016 1,8,5,5,2,8 1
985 Monday 28-03-2016 4,3,7,2,6,1 1
986 Sunday 27-03-2016 3,6,1,4,0,8 1
987 Saturday 26-03-2016 4,7,4,3,5,6 1
988 Friday 25-03-2016 5,4,0,2,8,2 1
989 Thursday 24-03-2016 4,5,7,1,3,0 1
990 Wednesday 23-03-2016 7,3,4,9,7,6 1