TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Saturday 2024-04-13 6, 7, 3, 5, 4, 6 1
Friday 2024-04-12 1, 2, 2, 0, 3, 9 1
Thursday 2024-04-11 4, 4, 6, 9, 0, 1 1
Wednesday 2024-04-10 0, 7, 4, 6, 2, 9 1
Tuesday 2024-04-09 7, 8, 9, 8, 1, 5 1
Monday 2024-04-08 3, 7, 1, 7, 6, 8 1
Sunday 2024-04-07 9, 1, 5, 2, 7, 9 1
Saturday 2024-04-06 1, 6, 0, 4, 9, 3 1
Friday 2024-04-05 5, 0, 7, 5, 8, 4 1
Thursday 2024-04-04 5, 7, 9, 0, 3, 8 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.