TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Thursday 2023-01-26 0, 3, 9, 7, 5, 6 1
Wednesday 2023-01-25 3, 2, 7, 8, 5, 4 1
Tuesday 2023-01-24 8, 2, 0, 7, 1, 2 1
Monday 2023-01-23 9, 7, 4, 1, 7, 9 1
Sunday 2023-01-22 9, 0, 8, 2, 8, 1 1
Saturday 2023-01-21 8, 8, 5, 6, 2, 3 1
Friday 2023-01-20 8, 9, 0, 4, 0, 8 1
Thursday 2023-01-19 0, 2, 4, 9, 1, 2 1
Wednesday 2023-01-18 8, 8, 9, 2, 6, 4 1
Tuesday 2023-01-17 9, 0, 5, 8, 9, 4 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.