TEST YOUR LUCK HERE
Day Date Result Prize
Friday 2021-10-22 1, 5, 6, 7, 2, 0 1
Thursday 2021-10-21 6, 4, 2, 8, 7, 9 1
Wednesday 2021-10-20 2, 0, 2, 3, 1, 2 1
Tuesday 2021-10-19 6, 7, 5, 8, 4, 3 1
Monday 2021-10-18 3, 5, 9, 9, 2, 5 1
Sunday 2021-10-17 0, 3, 1, 3, 0, 7 1
Saturday 2021-10-16 8, 7, 3, 4, 7, 1 1
Friday 2021-10-15 1, 4, 7, 5, 4, 2 1
Thursday 2021-10-14 2, 0, 8, 1, 3, 0 1
Wednesday 2021-10-13 6, 9, 9, 4, 1, 7 1
Swediapools Games of Fortune are very high tech and completely transparent. All games are played through highly sophisticated terminals and the draws are conducted through special draw machines, which are completely automatic. Swediapools has also appointed an independent auditing firm to validate each draw result. The machines and the related equipment utilized are properly checked and validated before each draw to ensure that there is no tampering.