PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 16-11-2020 6, 4, 3, 6, 5, 1 1
2 Sunday 15-11-2020 3, 3, 4, 0, 0, 3 1
3 Saturday 14-11-2020 9, 7, 8, 3, 6, 5 1
4 Friday 13-11-2020 8, 0, 1, 0, 2, 4 1
5 Thursday 12-11-2020 1, 5, 2, 1, 9, 6 1
6 Wednesday 11-11-2020 4, 1, 3, 5, 5, 2 1
7 Tuesday 10-11-2020 8, 8, 9, 6, 7, 5 1
8 Monday 09-11-2020 9, 3, 0, 3, 8, 7 1
9 Sunday 08-11-2020 7, 2, 7, 0, 1, 0 1
10 Saturday 07-11-2020 9, 4, 5, 8, 0, 8 1