PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 16-12-2020 9, 6, 7, 8, 9, 9 1
2 Tuesday 15-12-2020 7, 2, 0, 0, 6, 1 1
3 Monday 14-12-2020 2, 2, 9, 3, 0, 8 1
4 Sunday 13-12-2020 3, 2, 3, 4, 9, 6 1
5 Saturday 12-12-2020 0, 4, 7, 1, 4, 3 1
6 Friday 11-12-2020 7, 2, 6, 1, 7, 9 1
7 Thursday 10-12-2020 6, 9, 5, 5, 1, 8 1
8 Wednesday 09-12-2020 6, 1, 3, 2, 5, 0 1
9 Tuesday 08-12-2020 3, 6, 2, 7, 5, 4 1
10 Monday 07-12-2020 7, 8, 6, 9, 2, 8 1