PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 08-08-2022 9, 1, 7, 9, 3, 8 1
2 Sunday 07-08-2022 1, 3, 5, 2, 6, 4 1
3 Saturday 06-08-2022 2, 8, 9, 1, 0, 7 1
4 Friday 05-08-2022 8, 0, 1, 8, 4, 6 1
5 Thursday 04-08-2022 7, 9, 4, 3, 7, 5 1
6 Wednesday 03-08-2022 0, 7, 2, 7, 8, 3 1
7 Tuesday 02-08-2022 6, 5, 3, 9, 0, 4 1
8 Monday 01-08-2022 0, 8, 2, 4, 1, 8 1
9 Sunday 31-07-2022 3, 7, 0, 1, 4, 4 1
10 Saturday 30-07-2022 9, 6, 1, 5, 0, 2 1