PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 19-02-2022 6, 9, 9, 3, 1, 9 1
2 Friday 18-02-2022 3, 4, 8, 2, 3, 7 1
3 Thursday 17-02-2022 0, 7, 1, 1, 4, 8 1
4 Wednesday 16-02-2022 9, 0, 2, 6, 5, 9 1
5 Tuesday 15-02-2022 1, 8, 2, 5, 5, 7 1
6 Monday 14-02-2022 5, 6, 5, 0, 3, 3 1
7 Sunday 13-02-2022 1, 5, 1, 4, 5, 8 1
8 Saturday 12-02-2022 7, 7, 5, 6, 9, 4 1
9 Friday 11-02-2022 2, 9, 8, 3, 2, 6 1
10 Thursday 10-02-2022 5, 8, 4, 9, 3, 0 1