PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 08-07-2023 0, 3, 8, 5, 1, 9 1
2 Friday 07-07-2023 8, 2, 6, 2, 8, 7 1
3 Thursday 06-07-2023 3, 1, 9, 7, 5, 8 1
4 Wednesday 05-07-2023 6, 8, 4, 0, 6, 5 1
5 Tuesday 04-07-2023 3, 5, 1, 6, 4, 2 1
6 Monday 03-07-2023 7, 8, 2, 9, 5, 6 1
7 Sunday 02-07-2023 8, 4, 2, 3, 0, 3 1
8 Saturday 01-07-2023 2, 8, 5, 9, 7, 4 1
9 Friday 30-06-2023 7, 9, 0, 3, 2, 5 1
10 Thursday 29-06-2023 4, 8, 6, 3, 2, 9 1