PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 10-04-2022 1, 0, 3, 5, 7, 5 1
2 Saturday 09-04-2022 8, 7, 8, 4, 0, 6 1
3 Friday 08-04-2022 1, 0, 7, 3, 5, 8 1
4 Thursday 07-04-2022 0, 9, 1, 8, 7, 7 1
5 Wednesday 06-04-2022 2, 2, 7, 1, 3, 2 1
6 Tuesday 05-04-2022 2, 8, 5, 3, 1, 0 1
7 Monday 04-04-2022 2, 9, 6, 1, 4, 9 1
8 Sunday 03-04-2022 4, 0, 8, 7, 3, 2 1
9 Saturday 02-04-2022 2, 8, 6, 7, 4, 7 1
10 Friday 01-04-2022 9, 2, 8, 0, 1, 7 1