PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 29-06-2022 7, 7, 1, 8, 2, 5 1
2 Tuesday 28-06-2022 2, 0, 6, 1, 3, 1 1
3 Monday 27-06-2022 8, 3, 2, 5, 8, 7 1
4 Sunday 26-06-2022 0, 1, 7, 5, 5, 9 1
5 Saturday 25-06-2022 8, 4, 3, 1, 2, 9 1
6 Friday 24-06-2022 0, 1, 0, 4, 1, 1 1
7 Thursday 23-06-2022 9, 7, 2, 8, 0, 1 1
8 Wednesday 22-06-2022 9, 8, 8, 5, 6, 4 1
9 Tuesday 21-06-2022 6, 1, 0, 4, 5, 8 1
10 Monday 20-06-2022 4, 8, 7, 1, 2, 3 1