PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 09-03-2021 3, 8, 4, 1, 5, 1 1
2 Monday 08-03-2021 9, 4, 7, 0, 6, 8 1
3 Sunday 07-03-2021 2, 7, 0, 2, 7, 2 1
4 Saturday 06-03-2021 9, 5, 9, 3, 6, 5 1
5 Friday 05-03-2021 8, 8, 6, 1, 3, 7 1
6 Thursday 04-03-2021 4, 3, 8, 6, 0, 4 1
7 Wednesday 03-03-2021 3, 7, 2, 0, 1, 9 1
8 Tuesday 02-03-2021 7, 6, 5, 4, 8, 0 1
9 Monday 01-03-2021 6, 8, 0, 6, 3, 8 1
10 Sunday 28-02-2021 5, 4, 4, 6, 6, 3 1