PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 18-08-2022 6, 6, 2, 6, 7, 1 1
2 Wednesday 17-08-2022 6, 2, 9, 7, 0, 6 1
3 Tuesday 16-08-2022 6, 1, 2, 6, 4, 8 1
4 Monday 15-08-2022 8, 5, 6, 9, 0, 7 1
5 Sunday 14-08-2022 3, 8, 5, 4, 7, 8 1
6 Saturday 13-08-2022 3, 7, 6, 8, 9, 7 1
7 Friday 12-08-2022 3, 8, 4, 8, 0, 3 1
8 Thursday 11-08-2022 1, 8, 6, 8, 1, 5 1
9 Wednesday 10-08-2022 0, 5, 3, 5, 2, 9 1
10 Tuesday 09-08-2022 4, 6, 0, 8, 1, 5 1