PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 11-03-2022 3, 8, 8, 4, 7, 1 1
2 Thursday 10-03-2022 8, 4, 7, 6, 5, 0 1
3 Wednesday 09-03-2022 2, 0, 9, 3, 8, 4 1
4 Tuesday 08-03-2022 7, 9, 1, 0, 2, 6 1
5 Monday 07-03-2022 7, 9, 3, 8, 0, 3 1
6 Sunday 06-03-2022 4, 3, 0, 1, 3, 4 1
7 Saturday 05-03-2022 5, 1, 2, 9, 6, 8 1
8 Friday 04-03-2022 1, 8, 0, 9, 5, 1 1
9 Thursday 03-03-2022 4, 0, 9, 9, 3, 4 1
10 Wednesday 02-03-2022 5, 7, 8, 9, 1, 2 1