PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 28-06-2023 8, 3, 4, 0, 1, 2 1
2 Tuesday 27-06-2023 7, 2, 9, 5, 6, 3 1
3 Monday 26-06-2023 1, 2, 3, 7, 9, 0 1
4 Sunday 25-06-2023 5, 6, 8, 2, 4, 3 1
5 Saturday 24-06-2023 7, 6, 0, 9, 5, 2 1
6 Friday 23-06-2023 6, 8, 1, 0, 3, 7 1
7 Thursday 22-06-2023 5, 6, 4, 1, 8, 4 1
8 Wednesday 21-06-2023 9, 5, 7, 6, 7, 1 1
9 Tuesday 20-06-2023 2, 3, 5, 4, 0, 5 1
10 Monday 19-06-2023 0, 9, 6, 8, 2, 3 1