PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 31-03-2022 5, 2, 3, 8, 0, 8 1
2 Wednesday 30-03-2022 8, 7, 7, 2, 1, 4 1
3 Tuesday 29-03-2022 7, 5, 2, 5, 2, 3 1
4 Monday 28-03-2022 8, 2, 1, 1, 9, 1 1
5 Sunday 27-03-2022 0, 7, 3, 3, 9, 6 1
6 Saturday 26-03-2022 7, 2, 9, 0, 8, 8 1
7 Friday 25-03-2022 1, 5, 3, 7, 4, 5 1
8 Thursday 24-03-2022 8, 5, 2, 0, 5, 7 1
9 Wednesday 23-03-2022 8, 6, 9, 6, 1, 8 1
10 Tuesday 22-03-2022 8, 7, 5, 8, 2, 1 1