PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 01-03-2020 3, 5, 0, 5, 2, 1 1
2 Saturday 29-02-2020 5, 1, 3, 2, 9, 7 1
3 Friday 28-02-2020 2, 4, 9, 4, 6, 5 1
4 Thursday 27-02-2020 0, 4, 8, 2, 6, 7 1
5 Wednesday 26-02-2020 5, 5, 4, 1, 7, 3 1
6 Tuesday 25-02-2020 9, 2, 7, 9, 6, 5 1
7 Monday 24-02-2020 8, 5, 1, 3, 8, 9 1
8 Sunday 23-02-2020 5, 7, 9, 2, 5, 1 1
9 Saturday 22-02-2020 2, 3, 5, 0, 8, 2 1
10 Friday 21-02-2020 5, 4, 6, 5, 9, 4 1