PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 01-12-2021 0, 3, 6, 0, 8, 6 1
2 Tuesday 30-11-2021 2, 1, 4, 1, 0, 3 1
3 Monday 29-11-2021 7, 5, 7, 5, 9, 1 1
4 Sunday 28-11-2021 0, 9, 6, 7, 0, 9 1
5 Saturday 27-11-2021 9, 8, 8, 3, 3, 6 1
6 Friday 26-11-2021 1, 2, 1, 0, 7, 4 1
7 Thursday 25-11-2021 6, 4, 2, 3, 0, 2 1
8 Wednesday 24-11-2021 4, 2, 3, 5, 5, 7 1
9 Tuesday 23-11-2021 6, 8, 1, 9, 4, 6 1
10 Monday 22-11-2021 7, 2, 5, 9, 1, 0 1