PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 11-08-2020 6, 6, 2, 1, 7, 9 1
2 Monday 10-08-2020 9, 1, 4, 6, 6, 1 1
3 Sunday 09-08-2020 8, 5, 9, 4, 5, 5 1
4 Saturday 08-08-2020 3, 2, 1, 6, 2, 7 1
5 Friday 07-08-2020 2, 0, 7, 0, 3, 1 1
6 Thursday 06-08-2020 4, 7, 5, 1, 8, 0 1
7 Wednesday 05-08-2020 1, 4, 1, 9, 4, 2 1
8 Tuesday 04-08-2020 2, 0, 8, 9, 9, 5 1
9 Monday 03-08-2020 3, 4, 3, 1, 2, 8 1
10 Sunday 02-08-2020 1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 7 1