PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 30-01-2022 0, 3, 4, 3, 6, 1 1
2 Saturday 29-01-2022 7, 3, 1, 1, 4, 7 1
3 Friday 28-01-2022 2, 8, 4, 3, 7, 5 1
4 Thursday 27-01-2022 4, 1, 1, 6, 3, 0 1
5 Wednesday 26-01-2022 8, 6, 5, 0, 6, 1 1
6 Tuesday 25-01-2022 5, 2, 3, 7, 4, 9 1
7 Monday 24-01-2022 1, 5, 3, 8, 9, 0 1
8 Sunday 23-01-2022 7, 0, 7, 0, 3, 7 1
9 Saturday 22-01-2022 6, 1, 1, 4, 8, 6 1
10 Friday 21-01-2022 0, 8, 6, 0, 1, 7 1