PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 20-12-2022 9, 0, 4, 4, 3, 8 1
2 Monday 19-12-2022 3, 7, 1, 6, 0, 8 1
3 Sunday 18-12-2022 8, 1, 2, 9, 7, 3 1
4 Saturday 17-12-2022 2, 5, 9, 8, 0, 6 1
5 Friday 16-12-2022 7, 2, 5, 3, 9, 1 1
6 Thursday 15-12-2022 3, 0, 7, 1, 4, 5 1
7 Wednesday 14-12-2022 2, 9, 0, 8, 6, 7 1
8 Tuesday 13-12-2022 8, 5, 4, 7, 3, 9 1
9 Monday 12-12-2022 9, 4, 1, 5, 1, 6 1
10 Sunday 11-12-2022 5, 2, 3, 0, 7, 1 1