PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Sunday 23-02-2020 5, 7, 9, 2, 5, 1 1
2 Saturday 22-02-2020 2, 3, 5, 0, 8, 2 1
3 Friday 21-02-2020 5, 4, 6, 5, 9, 4 1
4 Thursday 20-02-2020 5, 9, 3, 8, 4, 5 1
5 Wednesday 19-02-2020 8, 9, 2, 5, 3, 9 1
6 Tuesday 18-02-2020 6, 9, 7, 0, 6, 8 1
7 Monday 17-02-2020 7, 7, 4, 8, 1, 0 1
8 Sunday 16-02-2020 5, 7, 3, 0, 7, 5 1
9 Saturday 15-02-2020 5, 6, 8, 6, 5, 1 1
10 Friday 14-02-2020 5, 8, 4, 7, 7, 0 1