PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 19-05-2021 3, 0, 9, 4, 7, 0 1
2 Tuesday 18-05-2021 9, 3, 0, 4, 1, 8 1
3 Monday 17-05-2021 8, 0, 1, 9, 4, 1 1
4 Sunday 16-05-2021 0, 1, 4, 9, 3, 2 1
5 Saturday 15-05-2021 2, 3, 0, 8, 5, 3 1
6 Friday 14-05-2021 1, 5, 6, 6, 7, 1 1
7 Thursday 13-05-2021 1, 9, 9, 3, 0, 2 1
8 Wednesday 12-05-2021 2, 7, 9, 4, 3, 4 1
9 Tuesday 11-05-2021 9, 1, 8, 2, 2, 5 1
10 Monday 10-05-2021 8, 5, 3, 6, 2, 1 1