PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Tuesday 12-10-2021 7, 2, 6, 5, 2, 2 1
2 Monday 11-10-2021 4, 1, 0, 9, 8, 5 1
3 Sunday 10-10-2021 2, 7, 4, 5, 1, 6 1
4 Saturday 09-10-2021 8, 1, 5, 0, 7, 9 1
5 Friday 08-10-2021 8, 3, 7, 1, 5, 4 1
6 Thursday 07-10-2021 7, 1, 1, 4, 0, 4 1
7 Wednesday 06-10-2021 4, 5, 9, 7, 1, 8 1
8 Tuesday 05-10-2021 7, 3, 2, 2, 6, 2 1
9 Monday 04-10-2021 1, 1, 6, 0, 4, 1 1
10 Sunday 03-10-2021 8, 1, 0, 5, 7, 3 1