PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 29-04-2021 9, 0, 6, 5, 3, 8 1
2 Wednesday 28-04-2021 7, 6, 9, 5, 2, 1 1
3 Tuesday 27-04-2021 6, 4, 5, 0, 8, 7 1
4 Monday 26-04-2021 5, 8, 3, 1, 2, 9 1
5 Sunday 25-04-2021 2, 6, 9, 7, 1, 4 1
6 Saturday 24-04-2021 6, 5, 1, 2, 0, 8 1
7 Friday 23-04-2021 2, 8, 6, 4, 4, 5 1
8 Thursday 22-04-2021 9, 2, 5, 1, 3, 0 1
9 Wednesday 21-04-2021 2, 6, 8, 9, 7, 1 1
10 Tuesday 20-04-2021 2, 9, 3, 7, 9, 2 1