PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 14-02-2020 5, 8, 4, 7, 7, 0 1
2 Thursday 13-02-2020 3, 2, 9, 5, 3, 2 1
3 Wednesday 12-02-2020 3, 9, 7, 3, 1, 6 1
4 Tuesday 11-02-2020 3, 5, 5, 2, 9, 8 1
5 Monday 10-02-2020 6, 2, 1, 0, 7, 1 1
6 Sunday 09-02-2020 2, 2, 6, 4, 5, 9 1
7 Saturday 08-02-2020 1, 3, 2, 1, 8, 0 1
8 Friday 07-02-2020 5, 4, 4, 6, 2, 8 1
9 Thursday 06-02-2020 7, 4, 7, 3, 8, 4 1
10 Wednesday 05-02-2020 5, 5, 3, 8, 4, 0 1