PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 01-09-2022 1, 2, 7, 9, 5, 6 1
2 Wednesday 31-08-2022 2, 0, 1, 2, 6, 9 1
3 Tuesday 30-08-2022 5, 8, 9, 1, 7, 2 1
4 Monday 29-08-2022 2, 3, 2, 6, 5, 0 1
5 Sunday 28-08-2022 2, 8, 5, 7, 1, 1 1
6 Saturday 27-08-2022 2, 8, 1, 6, 3, 0 1
7 Friday 26-08-2022 2, 0, 3, 4, 0, 7 1
8 Thursday 25-08-2022 8, 8, 4, 5, 1, 8 1
9 Wednesday 24-08-2022 5, 7, 2, 0, 7, 3 1
10 Tuesday 23-08-2022 0, 2, 7, 8, 9, 4 1