PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 10-05-2021 8, 5, 3, 6, 2, 1 1
2 Sunday 09-05-2021 9, 2, 0, 4, 6, 3 1
3 Saturday 08-05-2021 1, 9, 4, 1, 6, 0 1
4 Friday 07-05-2021 8, 6, 1, 5, 8, 1 1
5 Thursday 06-05-2021 9, 9, 0, 8, 7, 1 1
6 Wednesday 05-05-2021 0, 5, 5, 2, 6, 7 1
7 Tuesday 04-05-2021 6, 0, 2, 0, 4, 6 1
8 Monday 03-05-2021 9, 4, 7, 3, 6, 2 1
9 Sunday 02-05-2021 6, 2, 5, 7, 8, 0 1
10 Saturday 01-05-2021 6, 2, 1, 7, 5, 0 1