PAST RESULT

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Saturday 14-05-2022 8, 3, 2, 1, 7, 9 1
2 Friday 13-05-2022 2, 8, 3, 9, 1, 2 1
3 Thursday 12-05-2022 3, 0, 5, 0, 9, 4 1
4 Wednesday 11-05-2022 2, 1, 7, 0, 4, 6 1
5 Tuesday 10-05-2022 8, 9, 2, 8, 0, 4 1
6 Monday 09-05-2022 2, 3, 6, 2, 8, 3 1
7 Sunday 08-05-2022 2, 7, 4, 7, 2, 5 1
8 Saturday 07-05-2022 1, 6, 7, 2, 3, 6 1
9 Friday 06-05-2022 9, 6, 8, 0, 7, 2 1
10 Thursday 05-05-2022 0, 8, 5, 5, 1, 5 1